Raguse Gesellschaft für medizinische Produkte mbH
Südfeld 6
D-59387 Ascheberg-Herbern
+49 (0)2599 9391-0
Montag - Donnerstag: 08.00-16.30 Uhr
Freitag: 08.00-13.15 Uhr
Individual Medical Devices for Professional Patient Care

Contact

Ralf Kerstiens

Managing Director Finance/HR/Administration

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-0
E-Mail: ralf.kerstiens@raguse.de

Sebastian Lehmann

Managing Director Sales/Marketing/Buisness Development

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-0
E-Mail: sebastian.lehmann@raguse.de

Manuela Eickhoff

Operations Management

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-11
E-Mail: manuela.eickhoff@raguse.de

Tina Rüsing

Team Lead Sales Administration

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-36
E-Mail: tina.ruesing@raguse.de

Diana Graf

Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-54
E-Mail: diana.graf@raguse.de

Alex Fast

Head of Production Planning

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-49
E-Mail: alex.fast@raguse.de

Frauke Stamm

Head of Quality Management & Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +49 (0)2599 9391-46
E-Mail: frauke.stamm@raguse.de

Heiko Deelen

Project Management Production and Technology

Telefon: +49 (0)2599 9391-56
E-Mail: heiko.deelen@raguse.de

If you have any questions concerning our products and services, you can use the following form! We will get back to you as soon as possible.